We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Download Me Gustas Tu Alexis Y Fido Ft 2017 MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Download Me Gustas Tu Alexis Y Fido Ft 2017. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Me gustas tu-Alexis Y Fido Ft

Duration: 3:36

Quality:320 Kbps

Download Me Gustas Tu Alexis Y Fido Ft 2017 Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info


GFriend (Hangul: 여자친구; RR: Yeoja Chingu) is a six-member South Korean girl group formed by Source Music in 2015. The group consists of Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB and Umji. They made their debut with the EP Season of Glass on January 16, 2015. GFriend won several 2015 female rookie awards and has garnered momentum since their debut, despite coming from a small company. In 2016, they continued their success with their third EP Snowflake and won first place on many music shows with the title song "Rough". They released their first full-length album LOL in July 2016. In 2017, GFriend made a comeback with a new concept with their fourth EP The Awakening and the pre-orders for the album exceeded 100,000 units. GFriend released their fifth EP Parallel in August 2017 and the extended play was re-released a month later under the title Rainbow. In 2018, GFriend held the first concert since debut called Season of GFriend and later their first Asia Tour with the same name.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018