We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Monster Ldn Noise Creeper Bass Remix Exo MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Monster Ldn Noise Creeper Bass Remix Exo. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:EXO (엑소) - Monster (LDN Noise Creeper Bass Remix ) Lyrics [Color Coded/Rom/Eng]

Duration: 4:06

Quality:320 Kbps

Monster Ldn Noise Creeper Bass Remix Exo Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Exo discography

The discography of the South Korean-Chinese boy band Exo consists of five studio albums, six extended plays, two live albums and twenty four singles. Exo was formed by the Korean entertainment company S.M. Entertainment in 2011, and formerly consisted of twelve members separated into two sub-groups, Exo-K and Exo-M, releasing the same music simultaneously in both Korean and Mandarin in South Korea and China, respectively. The group's first release, the extended play Mama, was released in April 2012. The album topped Korean music charts on its release. Since debuting in 2012, the group sold more than 31.1 million records in South Korea alone, as listed below. This includes over 8.7 million physical albums and over 22.4 million digital singles. Including sales from China and Japan, as well as solo and sub-unit releases, overall record sales are up to 50 million.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018